Brian's Heating

starstarstarstarstar 5.0 / 5 | 14 Total Reviews

5 stars
14
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 stars
0

Leave A Review

Rating:


"The team did a great job, fast and friendly as well. Total replacement and they make sure and take all the packing and old equipment with them."
S . P from Warrenville, IL on August 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Brian and his team rock! Our historic home had no forced air. Brian really analyzed and thought through our our options to get a system and ducting design that would be effective and efficient. He shared the pros and cons of a few approaches and we settled on an affordable AC system that cranks out the coolness - this summer has been HOT. He uses quality equipment and a has courteous, skilled, and careful team. Thanks Brian, Miguel & team! "
g . e from Wheaton, IL on August 26th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"After a recommendation from my neighbor. I decided to call Brian and give him a try. I had already met with another Heating and Cooling company and felt they tried to give me a quick fix for $400.00 on my aging AC unit. This fix was clearly not an acceptable fix. John came to my house and was truthful with me about the condition of my unit. He worked with us to find equipment that was affordable and appropriate for the size of our home. During a week when the" feels like" temp was 100+, Brian and his team came a day earlier than expected to install a new furnace and AC. He brought an excellent team of honest men that were very friendly even when they were suffering from the temps in and out of my home. They arrived by 2:00 p.m. and were gone by 6:30p.m. Brian stayed and instructed me on how to use my new Ecobee 4 until I had no more questions to ask. I highly recommend this company and I will be telling all my friends about this company. They were courteous, knowledgable and they cleaned up my house as if they were never there. I feel they were fairly priced as I did seek 2 other quotes. I look forward to having them maintain my equipment. They have my full trust. "
S . S from Lombard, IL on June 29th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" I have been with Brian's Heating & Cooling for a full year and serviced my home's HVAC in the fall of 2017 and now the spring of 2018. John, one of Brian's licensed technicians performed both inspection and maintenance service both times. The appointment scheduling is easy and they arrive at the appointed time. The tech demonstrates care when in your home by putting covers on his shoes and asks what door is best to use. John provided me with information on the functioning of the furnace and AC unit. He also shared detailed information on optimal use going forward such as the best way to cycle cold air through all floors of the house during the summer months and how often to change the furnace filters during the cold winter months. Very pleased with all aspects of this HVAC firm's service especially the knowledge and professionalism of the technicians. "
C . O from Winfield, IL on June 1st, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Always on time, always great, dependable and honest service!"
S . E from Wheaton, IL on May 17th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Excellent service and high quality people!"
J . T from Barrington, IL on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I was given great advice on what equipment to invest in for the greatest comfort and savings. In the end, my husband and I decided to purchase the 97% High Efficiency Armstrong furnace and 2 stage 16 Seer AC system. We couldn't be happier with the install and equipment. These guys know their stuff....they aren't the cheapest guys in town nor the highest but the expertise and craftsmanship they bring to the table makes me feel confident and good about the decision we made. Highly Recommend! "
C . P from Carol Stream, IL on May 14th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Not only does Brian's Heating & Air offer exceptional service and great prices, Brian and his team are just genuinely nice guys with integrity! Its good to put my trust in a company that puts the customer first. As an agent and a homeowner, I highly recommend this company. It's the only HVAC company to choose!"
J . B from Wheaton, IL on March 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Not only does Brian's Heating & Air offer exceptional service and great prices, Brian and his team are just genuinely nice guys with integrity! Its good to put my trust in a company that puts the customer first. As an agent and a homeowner, I highly recommend this company. It's the only HVAC company to choose!"
J . B from Wheaton, IL on March 8th, 2018
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Wonderful service! Very affordable. I called on a Friday morning,and I had a tech. come to the house the same day. Ashley was the service technician. He called before coming, asked what teh problem was, he told me over the phone that what i was experiencing was normal. He was very honest . I highly reccomend Brian's, and ASHLEY!! I just can't say enough about my experience with them."
H . S from Wilmington, IL on December 29th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)